

## HOUSING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

Wednesday, February 2, 2011 at 5:30 p.m. 701 Laurel Street, Menlo Park, CA 94025 Administrative Building Conference Room, First Floor

Chair Boyle was unable to call the meeting to order due to a lack of a quorum. The next regularly scheduled Housing Commission meeting will be held at 5:30 p.m. on March 2, 2011 in the Administrative Building Conference Room.

Commissioners Present: Patricia Boyle (Chair), Carolyn Clarke, Anne Moser.

**Commissioners Absent:** John Bautista, Sally Cadigan, Yvonne Murray (Vice-Chair), Brigid Van Randall.

**Staff Present:** Douglas Frederick, Housing Manager; Megan Nee, Management Analyst.

Submitted by: Megan Nee, Management Analyst