List of Commenters

This chapter includes a list of the agencies, tribal nations, organizations, and individuals who commented on the Draft EIR (Table 2-1). The comment letters submitted and the responses to each comment are included in Chapter 3, *Responses to Comments*. The comments, which have been numbered, as shown in Table 2-1, include letters, emails, and oral comments from the public hearing. Individual comments within each letter have been numbered in the left margin. The location of the response to each letter is indicated in Table 2-1.

Table 2-1. List of Commenters and Locations of Responses

Letter#	Commenter (Date)	Location of Comment Letter Response in Chapter 3 (page no.)
Agencies		
A1	Joanne Wilson, San Francisco Public Utilities Commission (5/17/2022)	3-32
A2	Patrick Heisinger, East Palo Alto (5/20/2022)	3-41
A3	Mark Leong, California Department of Transportation (5/24/2022)	3-64
A4	Jon Johnston, Menlo Park Fire Protection District (5/25/2022)	3-68
A5	Brandon Northart, City of Redwood City (5/26/2022)	3-71
Tribes		
T1	Holly Roberson, Tamien Nation (5/22/2022)	3-81
T2	Irenne Zwielein, Amah Mutsun Tribal Band of Mission San Juan Bautista (6/1/2022)	3-87
Т3	Monica Arellano, Muwekma Ohlone Tribe (6/21/2022)	3-89
Organiza	tions	
01	Matt Regan, Bay Area Council (4/21/2022)	3-91
02	Vince Rocha, Silicon Valley Leadership Group (4/21/2022)	3-93
03	Sonja Trauss, YIMBY Law (4/22/2022)	3-96
04	Zoe Siegel, Greenbelt Alliance (4/22/2022)	3-99
05	Menlo Together Team, Menlo Together (4/25/2022)	3-103
06	Ali Sapirman, Housing Action Coalition (5/19/2022)	3-111
07	Zoe Siegel, Greenbelt Alliance (5/20/2022)	3-116
08	Eileen McLaughlin, Citizens Committee to Complete the Refuge (5/23/2022)	3-146

City of Menlo Park

List of Commenters

Letter#	Commenter (Date)	Location of Comment Letter Response in Chapter 3 (page no.)	
Individuals			
I1	Kristen L (4/10/2022)	3-156	
12	Clem Molony (4/17/2022)	3-158	
13	Kristen L (4/19/2022)	3-161	
I 4	Kimberly Baller (4/20/2022)	3-163	
15	Mark Baller (4/20/2022)	3-165	
I6	Federico Andrade-Garcia (4/21/2022)	3-167	
17	Vivian Wehner (4/21/2022)	3-169	
18	Brian Henry (4/24/2022)	3-171	
I9	Romain Taniere (4/24/2022)	3-176	
I10	Bonnie Lam (4/25/2022)	3-180	
I11	Ed Mack (4/25/2022)	3-182	
I12	Robert Ott (4/25/2022)	3-184	
I13	Luis Perez (4/25/2022)	3-186	
I14	Victoria Robledo (4/25/2022)	3-189	
I15	Romain Taniere (4/28/2022)	3-192	
I16	Karen Grove (5/4/2022)	3-195	
I17	Christopher Kao (5/17/2022)	3-197	
I18	Chris Olesiewicz (5/19/2022)	3-199	
I19	Arturo Arias (5/20/2022)	3-201	
I20	Patti Fry (5/22/2022)	3-203	
I21	Patti Fry (5/22/2022)	3-205	
I22	Lynne Bramlett (5/23/2022)	3-227	
I23	Carole Hyde (5/23/2022)	3-247	
I24	Pam Jones (5/23/2022)	3-249	
I25	Victoria Robledo (5/23/2022)	3-254	
Planning Commission Hearing			
PH	Various Commenters, Planning Commission Hearing (4/25/2022)	3-371	